CORPORACIÓN PARA LA INVESTIGACIÓN ENERGÉTICA, CIE

LISTADO DE SOCIOS
  NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO CÉDULA NACIONALIDAD
1 Dra. Linda Escobar lindaescobar@hotmail.com 171126217-8 Ecuatoriana
2 Ing. Alfredo Mena alfredo.mena@energia.org.ec 170196252-2 Ecuatoriana
3 Ing. Fernando Muñoz fmunozd2@gmail.com 170054720-9 Ecuatoriana
4 Ing. Rubén Castro rucastrom@gmail.com 170014628-3 Ecuatoriana
5 Dr. Galo Abril gabril@comercio-nordico.com 170172007-8 Ecuatoriana
6 Ing. Luis Taco luis.taco@uio.satnet.net 180041297-3 Ecuatoriana
7 Ing. Vladimir Játiva pancho15_13@yahoo.com 170328213-5 Ecuatoriana
8 Ing. Luis Rosero lredc@hotmail.com 090127675-8 Ecuatoriana
9 Ing. Raúl Cubillo rcubilloe@yahoo.com 170176742-6 Ecuatoriana
10 Ing. Pablo Roldán pabloroldan@hotmail.com 171270591-0 Ecuatoriana
11 Ing. Luis Tapia herreraglad@hotmail.com 170277000-7 Ecuatoriana
12 Lic. Lucía Re lucia.re@energia.org.ec 170519034-4 Ecuatoriana
13 Ing. Odd Hansen oddehan@gmail.com 170803370-7 Noruega
14 Sr. Eduardo Pachano epachano@lovisone.com.ec 170203247-3 Ecuatoriana
15 Sra. Janette Pazmiño jeanettepazmino@gmail.com 170537296-7 Ecuatoriana
16 Ing. Erik Svenson e.svenson@uio.satnet.net 171555441-4 Sueca
17 Ing. Mauricio Troya mtroya@intisana.com 170081964-0 Ecuatoriana
18 Ing. Ana Yépez aniyepez49@hotmail.com 170267532-1 Ecuatoriana
20 Ing. Eduardo Vásquez eduvasfa@hotmail.com 060329905-8 Ecuatoriana
22 Ing. Nelson Salazar Crow nelsalcrow@yahoo.com 170303236-5 Ecuatoriana
23 Ing. Ramiro León leones@uio.satnet.net 170196737-2 Ecuatoriana
25 Ing. Bayardo Egas miltonbegas@outlook.com  170107682-8 Ecuatoriana